Click here to go to www.uci.edu Registrar's Office UC Irvine Home Page

Search Registrar site:

 UCI Home  :  Schedule of Classes  :  WebReg  :  StudentAccess  :  WebAdmin  :  FAQ  :  Help Desk 
Aldrich Hall photo by Kimberly Pham

Notices and Upcoming Deadlines:

Students:

Late Grades: Winter 2014, Spring 2014

Monday, June 23: Spring 2014 final grades available on official transcripts.

Monday, June 30: Central Cashier office hours will be 10:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. They will return to regular hours on Tuesday, July 1, 10:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Friday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday; campus offices closed.

Summer Session


Blue and Gold Opportunities Plan

Faculty/Staff:


Monday, July 30, 5 p.m.: Begin submitting final grades for Summer Session I via WebGrades.

Tuesday, August 7, 5 p.m.: Deadline to submit final grades for Summer Session I via WebGrades.

Thursday, August 30, 5 p.m.: Begin submitting final grades for Summer Session 10WK via WebGrades.

Tuesday, September 11, 5 p.m.: Deadline to submit final grades for Summer Session 10WK via WebGrades.

Monday, September 10, 5 p.m.: Begin submitting final grades for Summer Session II via WebGrades.

Tuesday, September 18, 5 p.m.: Deadline to submit final grades for Summer Session II via WebGrades.


Who We Are:

Registrar (rej • ə • strär)
noun
an official in a college or university who is responsible for maintaining student records, issuing reports of grades, distributing official publications, etc.

The University Registrar aims to provide academic support services in an atmosphere of prompt, accurate, and friendly service to the campus community.